Team

Principal Investigators

linda-goulet

Dr. Linda Goulet
Professor
Indigenous Education
Department of Professional Programs
First Nations University of Canada
Additional Information
lgoulet@fnuniv.ca

warren-linds

Dr. Warren Linds
Associate Professor
Department of Applied Human Sciences
Concordia University
Additional Information
warren.linds@concordia.ca

 

Community Knowledge Users

Gail Boehme, Executive Director
File Hills Qu’ Appelle Tribal Council Health Services
Website
E-mail: gboehme@fhqtc.com

Co-Investigators (Academic)

Dr. Kim Anderson
Associate Professor
Indigenous Studies
Department of Contemporary Studies
Wilfred Laurier University
Additional Information 
kanderson@wlu.ca

Dr. Colleen Dell
Associate Professor
Centennial Enhancement Chair in One Health and Wellness
Department of Sociology
College of Arts and Sciences
University of Saskatchewan
Additional Information 
colleen.dell@usask.ca

Jonathan Dewar
Director
Shingwauk Residential School Centre and Special Advisor to the President for the Residential School Legacy
Algoma University
Additional Information 

Lacey Einew
Community Research
Associate
La Ronge 

Dr. Suzanne Held
Professor
Community Health
Department of Health and Human Development
Montana State University
Additional Information 
suzanne@montana.edu

Dr. Bonnie Janzen
Associate Professor
Department of Community Health and Epidemiology
College of Medicine
University of Saskatchewan
Additional Information 
bonnie.janzen@usask.ca

Dr. Rosemary Jolly
Professor
Weiss Chair of the Humanities
Department of English
Penn State University
Additional Information 
rjj14@psu.edu

Dr. Charity Marsh
Canada Research Chair:
Interactive Media and Popular Music
Faculty of Media, Art and Performance
University of Regina
Additional Information 
charity.marsh@uregina.ca

Dr. Sam McKegney
Professor
Department of English
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Queen’s University
Additional Information 
englhead@queensu.ca

 

 

Dr. Charlotte Loppie
Associate Professor
School of Public Health and Social Policy
Faculty of Human and Social Development
University of Victoria
Additional Information 
loppie@uvic.ca

Dr. Patti Ranahan
Assistant Professor
Department of Applied Human Sciences
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Concordia University
Additional Information 
patti.ranahan@concordia.ca

Dr. Nuno Ribeiro
Assistant Professor
Department of Recreation, Sport & Tourism
Univeristy of Illinois
Additional Information 
nuno@illinois.edu

Dr. Felice Yuen
Assistant Professor
Department of Applied Human Sciences
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Concordia University
Additional Information 
felice.yuen@concordia.ca 

Dr. Janice Victor
Assistant Professor
Health Sciences
Aboriginal Health
University of Lethbridge
http://directory.uleth.ca/users/janice.victor
janice.victor@uleth.ca

 

 

 

 

Community Research Associate

dsc_0172

 

Dustin Brass
University of Regina
brass20d@uregina.ca

 

 

Research Assistants

 

Lindsay Bear                                                 

Erin GoodpipeErin Goodpipe
University of Regina
eringoodpipe@gmail.com

 

 

 

10704182_10152666599615428_8373930847817158087_nJared Kaye
University of Regina
jared.kaye@uregina.ca

 

 

 

Communications Manager

austin-bio-pic-150x150Austin Josephson
University of Regina
austin.josephson@uregina.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *